Binary Words

Entries from April 2006

Por Irlanda y el mundo

www.flickr.com

Calendar

Back April '06 Forward
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 6 7 8
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
19 22
26 28 29 30

Quicksearch

Topics from April, 2006
  • Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Thursday, April 27. 2006
  • Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Tuesday, April 25. 2006
  • En el trabajo
    Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Monday, April 24. 2006
  • Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Sunday, April 23. 2006
  • Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Friday, April 21. 2006
  • Una plaquita con mi nombre
    Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Thursday, April 20. 2006
  • Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Tuesday, April 18. 2006
  • Se acabaron las minivacaciones
    Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Monday, April 17. 2006
  • Un poco de turismo
    Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Sunday, April 9. 2006
  • Trenecitos
    Posted by Beatriz Galindo on Wednesday, April 5. 2006

Rompiendo moldes

Spaniard inside

spaniards.es

Una frase en la pared

Let us not look back in anger, nor forward in fear, but around in awareness.

James Thurber

¿Quién soy?

Una treintañera cacereña, ingeniera informática, que un buen día en 2005 decidió salir de Madrid para irse a vivir a Dublín con su familia... Y la familia creció: de dos pasamos a ser tres, ¡y ahora ya somos cuatro!

Irene y Alicia

Lilypie 6 - 18 Ticker

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickers

Blog Administration